Board of Trustees

The LCHC Board of Trustees is comprised of seven elected volunteers who meet at 6:30 p.m. on the last Tuesday of each month. The meetings are open to the public and are held in the David M. Miller Board Room at LCHC. Trustees are unpaid volunteers who serve six-year terms and are responsible for guiding the LCHC Administrative Team in planning the Health Center’s future. The LCHC Board of Trustees welcomes comments and questions. To share your thoughts or questions, please click here.

Current Board of Trustee Members

Sue Frazier

Sue Frazier, Chairperson

Client Service Executive – Midwest Heritage Bank Insurance

Mike Miller, DVM

Mike Miller, DVM, Vice-Chair

Retired Veterinarian

Lisa Junkman

Lisa Junkman, Secretary

Manager – NuCara Home Medical               

Dave Fletcher

David Fletcher, Treasurer

Agent/Owner – K. Threlkeld Insurance

Angie Dachenbach, Trustee

Administrator – Beverage Equipment Service, Inc.

Natalie McGee

Natalie McGee, Trustee

Assistant Vice President – Human Resources – Hy-Vee

Randy Westman, Trustee

Human Resources – Johnson Machine Works